SECTION 3B(c): SUPPORT TO EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

The following Members are appointed to assist the Executive Members in their roles and responsibilities

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

Councillor Asghar Khan

Councillor Al Garthwaite

Councillor Salma Arif

Councillor Alice Smart

Councillor Julie Heselwood

SUPPORT EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Councillor Abigail Marshall Katung

Councillor Kamila Magsood

Councillor Jessica Lennox

Councillor John Illingworth

Councillor Elizabeth Nash

Climate Change

Chair of Leeds Climate Change Action Group - Councillor Neil Walshaw